Phone No. 1 (855) 397-7737

AFK September 2018 Schedule


*Please note that the infomration provided is subject to change. Thank you!

# Date Time Lecture Instructor
1 Saturday Sep 1 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Orientation/Pharmacology 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
2 Sunday Sep 2 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Pharmacology 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
3 Saturday Sep 8 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Pharmacology 3 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
4 Sunday Sep 9 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Pharmacology 4 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
5 Saturday Sep 15 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Pharmacology 5 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
6 Sunday Sep 16 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Pharmacology 6 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
7 Saturday Sep 22 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Anesthesia Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
8 Saturday Sep 23 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Periodontics 1 Dr. Omar Al Rawi
9 Saturday Sep 29 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Periodontics 2 Dr. Omar Al Rawi
10 Saturday Sep 30 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Periodontics 3 Dr. Omar Al Rawi
11 Saturday Oct 6 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Orthodontics 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
12 Sunday Oct 7 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Orthodontics 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
13 Saturday Oct 13 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Endodontics 1 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
14 Sunday Oct 14 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Endodontics 2 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
15 Saturday Oct 20 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Dental Anatomy Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
16 Sunday Oct 21 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Radiology Dr. Omar Al Rawi
17 Saturday Oct 27 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Prostho Material Dr. Ahmad Judeh
18 Sunday Oct 28 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Dental Materials Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
19 Saturday Nov 3 11AM - 5PM EDT
9AM - 3PM MDT
8AM - 2PM PDT
Restorative 1 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
20 Sunday Nov 4 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Restorative 2 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
21 Saturday Nov 10 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Epidemiology/Pregnancy/Geriatrics Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
&
Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
22 Sunday Nov 11 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Management of The Medically Compromised Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
23 Saturday Nov 17 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Oral Pathology 1 TBA
24 Sunday Nov 18 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Oral Pathology 2 TBA
25 Saturday Nov 24 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Oral Pathology 3 TBA
26 Sunday Nov 25 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Oral Pathology 4 TBA
27 Saturday Dec 1 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Pedodontics 1 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
28 Sunday Dec 2 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Pedodontics 2 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
29 Saturday Dec 8 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Oral Surgery 1 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
30 Sunday Dec 9 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Oral Surgery 2 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
31/32 Saturday Dec 15 11AM - 8PM EST
9AM - 6PM MST
8AM - 5PM PST
Prosthodontics 1&2 TBA
32/33 Sunday Dec 16 11AM - 8PM EST
9AM - 6PM MST
8AM - 5PM PST
Prosthodontics 2&3 TBA
34 Friday Jan 4 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Review Lecture N/A
35 Saturday Jan 5 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
9AM - 3PM PST
Mock Exam 1 N/A
36 Sunday Jan 6 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Mock Exam Discussion 1 TBA
37 Sunday Jan 12 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
9AM - 3PM PST
Mock Exam 2 N/A
38 Saturday Jan 13 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Mock Exam Discussion 2 TBA
39 Saturday Jan 19 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
9AM - 3PM PST
Mock Exam 3 N/A
40 Sunday Jan 20 11AM - 5PM EST
9AM - 3PM MST
8AM - 2PM PST
Mock Exam Discussion 3 TBA


 

 

 

 

AGD-PrepDoctors Prep Doctors Corp is designated as an Approved PACE Program Provider by the Academy of General Dentistry. The formal continuing education programs of this program provider are accepted by the AGD for Fellowship/Mastership and membership maintenance credit. Approval does not imply acceptance by a state or provincial board of dentistry or AGD endorsement. The current term of approval extends from 9/1/2016 to 8/31/2018. Provider ID# 371504


Disclaimer: Prep Doctors Corp. is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed, sponsored, supported or funded in any way by the National Dental Examining Board of Canada (NDEB). Test names and other trade-marks such as “NDEB”, “BNED”, logos or design of the NDEB are the property of the NDEB and not trademarks of Prep Doctors Corp.