Phone No. 1 (855) 397-7737

AFK September 2017 Schedule


# Date Time Lecture Instructor
1 Saturday Sep 9 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Pharmacology 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
2 Sunday Sep 10 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Pharmacology 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
3 Saturday Sep 16 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Pharmacology 3 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
4 Sunday Sep 17 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Pharmacology 4 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
5 Saturday Sep 23 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Pharmacology 5 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
6 Sunday Sep 24 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Anesthesia Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
7 Saturday Sep 30 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Endodontics 1 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
8 Sunday Oct 1 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Endodontics 2 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
9 Saturday Oct 7 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Oral Pathology 1 Dr. Moetaz El-Hag
10 Sunday Oct 8 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Oral Pathology 2 Dr. Moetaz El-Hag
11 Saturday Oct 14 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Oral Pathology 3 Dr. Moetaz El-Hag
12 Sunday Oct 15 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Oral Pathology 4 Dr. Moetaz El-Hag
13 Saturday Oct 21 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Orthodontics 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
14 Sunday Oct 22 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Orthodontics 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
15 Saturday Oct 28 9AM - 3PM EDT
7AM - 1PM MDT
Dental Materials Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
16 Sunday Oct 29 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Periodontics 1 Dr. Omar Al Rawi
17 Saturday Nov 4 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Periodontics 2 Dr. Omar Al Rawi
18 Sunday Nov 5 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Periodontics 3 Dr. Omar Al Rawi
19 Saturday Nov 11 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Dental Anatomy Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
20 Sunday Nov 12 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Radiology Dr. Omar Al Rawi
21 Saturday Nov 18 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Prostho 1 Dr. Ahmad Judeh
22 Sunday Nov 19 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Prostho 2 Dr. Ahmad Judeh
23 Saturday Nov 25 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Prostho 3 Dr. Ahmad Judeh
24 Sunday Nov 26 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Pedodontics 1 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
25 Saturday Dec 2 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Pedodontics 2/Oral Surgery 1 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
26 Sunday Dec 3 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Oral Surgery 2 Dr. Ban Alani
27 Saturday Dec 9 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Oral Surgery 3 Dr. Ban Alani
28 Sunday Dec 10 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Restorative 1 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
29 Saturday Dec 16 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Restorative 2 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
30 Sunday Dec 17 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Prostho Material Dr. Ahmad Judeh
31 Saturday Dec 23 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Anesthesia EXTRA! Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
32 Saturday Jan 6 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Mock Exam 1 N/A
33 Sunday Jan 7 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Mock Exam Discussion 1 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
34 Saturday Jan 13 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
AFK Final Review 1 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
35 Sunday Jan 14 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
AFK Final Review 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
36 Saturday Jan 20 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Mock Exam 2 N/A
37 Sunday Jan 21 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Mock Exam Discussion 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
38 Saturday Jan 27 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Mock Exam 3 N/A
39 Sunday Jan 28 10AM - 4PM EDT
8AM - 2PM MDT
Mock Exam Discussion 3 TBA


 

 

 

 

AGD-PrepDoctors Prep Doctors Corp is designated as an Approved PACE Program Provider by the Academy of General Dentistry. The formal continuing education programs of this program provider are accepted by the AGD for Fellowship/Mastership and membership maintenance credit. Approval does not imply acceptance by a state or provincial board of dentistry or AGD endorsement. The current term of approval extends from 9/1/2016 to 8/31/2018. Provider ID# 371504


Disclaimer: Prep Doctors Corp. is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed, sponsored, supported or funded in any way by the National Dental Examining Board of Canada (NDEB). Test names and other trade-marks such as “NDEB”, “BNED”, logos or design of the NDEB are the property of the NDEB and not trademarks of Prep Doctors Corp.