Phone No. 1 (855) 397-7737

AFK March 2018 Schedule


*Please note that the infomration provided is subject to change. Thank you

# Date Time Lecture Instructor
1 Saturday Mar 3 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Pharmacology 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
2 Sunday Mar 4 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Pharmacology 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
3 Saturday Mar 10 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Pharmacology 3 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
4 Sunday Mar 11 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Pharmacology 4 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
5 Saturday Mar 17 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Pharmacology 5 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
6 Sunday Mar 18 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Pharmacology 6 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
7 Saturday Mar 24 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Dental Anatomy Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
8 Sunday Mar 25 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Radiology Dr. Omar Al Rawi
9 Saturday Apr 7 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Prostho Material Dr. Ahmad Judeh
10 Sunday Apr 8 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Periodontics 1 Dr. Omar Al Rawi
11 Saturday Apr 14 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Periodontics 2 Dr. Omar Al Rawi
12 Sunday Apr 15 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Periodontics 3 Dr. Omar Al Rawi
13 Saturday Apr 21 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Pedodontics 1 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
14 Sunday Apr 22 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Pedodontics 2
&
Management of the Medically Compromised
Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
15 Saturday Apr 28 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Oral Surgery 1 Dr. Ban Alani
16 Sunday Apr 29 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Oral Surgery 2 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
17 Saturday May 5 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Oral Pathology 1 Dr. Moetaz El-Hag
18 Sunday May 6 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Oral Pathology 2 Dr. Moetaz El-Hag
19 Saturday May 12 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Oral Pathology 3 Dr. Moetaz El-Hag
20 Sunday May 13 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Oral Pathology 4 Dr. Moetaz El-Hag
21 Saturday May 19 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Endodontics 1 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
22 Sunday May 20 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Endodontics 2 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
23 Saturday May 26 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Surgery Discussion + Dental Materials Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
24 Sunday May 27 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Epidemiology/Pregnancy/Geriatrics Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
&
Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
25 Saturday Jun 2 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Restorative 1 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
26 Sunday Jun 3 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Restorative 2 Dr. Amro Mahder Bashi
27 Saturday Jun 9 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Anesthesia Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
28 Sunday Jun 10 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Prostho 1 Dr. Ahmad Judeh
29 Saturday Jun 16 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Prostho 2 Dr. Ahmad Judeh
30 Sunday Jun 17 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Prostho 3 Dr. Ahmad Judeh
31 Saturday Jun 23 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Orthodontics 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
32 Sunday Jun 24 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Orthodontics 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
33 Saturday Jul 7 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Mock Exam 1 N/A
34 Sunday Jul 8 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Mock Exam Discussion 1 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
35 Saturday Jul 14 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
AFK Final Review 1 Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
36 Sunday Jul 15 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
AFK Final Review 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
37 Saturday Jul 21 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Mock Exam 2 N/A
38 Sunday Jul 22 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Mock Exam Discussion 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
39 Saturday Jul 28 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Mock Exam 3 N/A
40 Sunday Jul 29 10AM - 4PM EST
8AM - 2PM MST
7AM - 1PM PST
Mock Exam Discussion 3 TBA


 

 

 

 

AGD-PrepDoctors Prep Doctors Corp is designated as an Approved PACE Program Provider by the Academy of General Dentistry. The formal continuing education programs of this program provider are accepted by the AGD for Fellowship/Mastership and membership maintenance credit. Approval does not imply acceptance by a state or provincial board of dentistry or AGD endorsement. The current term of approval extends from 9/1/2016 to 8/31/2018. Provider ID# 371504


Disclaimer: Prep Doctors Corp. is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed, sponsored, supported or funded in any way by the National Dental Examining Board of Canada (NDEB). Test names and other trade-marks such as “NDEB”, “BNED”, logos or design of the NDEB are the property of the NDEB and not trademarks of Prep Doctors Corp.