Phone No. 1 (855) 397-7737

ACJ September 2018 Schedule


*Please note that the infomration provided is subject to change. Thank you

# Date Time Lecture Instructor
1 Saturday, Sep 29 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
Medical Management / Emergencies / Problem Based Learning Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
2 Sunday, Sep 30 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
Diagnostic Tests / Endodontics / Oral Surgery / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
3 Saturday, Oct 6 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
TBA Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
4 Saturday, Oct 7 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
TBA Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
5 Saturday, Oct 13 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
Periodontics / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
6 Sunday, Oct 14 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
Pharmacology / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
7 Saturday, Oct 20 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
Pathology / Local Anesthesia / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
8 Sunday, Oct 21 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
Orthodontics / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
9 Saturday, Oct 27 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
Restorative / Radiology / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
10 Sunday, Oct 28 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
Radiology / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
11 Saturday, Nov 3 6PM - 9:30PM EDT
4PM - 7:30PM MDT
3PM - 6:30PM PDT
Radiology Exercises / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
12 Sunday, Nov 4 6PM - 9:30PM EST
4PM - 7:30PM MST
3PM - 6:30PM PST
Radiology Exercises / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
13 Friday, Nov 9 9AM - 4PM EST
9AM - 4PM MST
9AM - 4PM PST
Mock Exam (1) N/A
14 Saturday, Nov 10 5PM - 8PM EST
3PM - 6PM MST
2PM - 5PM PST
Mock Exam 1 Discussion Booklet 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
15 Sunday, Nov 11 5PM - 8PM EST
3PM - 6PM MST
2PM - 5PM PST
Mock Exam 1 Discussion Booklet 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
16 Friday, Nov 16 9AM - 4PM EST
9AM - 4PM MST
9AM - 4PM PST
Mock Exam (2) N/A
17 Saturday, Nov 17 5PM - 8PM EST
3PM - 6PM MST
2PM - 5PM PST
Mock Exam 2 Discussion Booklet 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
18 Sunday, Nov 18 5PM - 8PM EST
3PM - 6PM MST
2PM - 5PM PST
Mock Exam 2 Discussion Booklet 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
19 Friday, Nov 23 9AM - 4PM EST
9AM - 4PM MST
9AM - 4PM PST
Mock Exam (3) N/A
20 Saturday, Nov 24 5PM - 8PM EST
3PM - 6PM MST
2PM - 5PM PST
Mock Exam 3 Discussion Booklet 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
21 Sunday, Nov 25 5PM - 9:30PM EST
3PM - 7:30PM MST
2PM - 6:30PM PST
Mock Exam 3 Discussion Booklet 2 + Final Review Dr. Marwan Al Rayes


 

 

 

 

AGD-PrepDoctors Prep Doctors Corp is designated as an Approved PACE Program Provider by the Academy of General Dentistry. The formal continuing education programs of this program provider are accepted by the AGD for Fellowship/Mastership and membership maintenance credit. Approval does not imply acceptance by a state or provincial board of dentistry or AGD endorsement. The current term of approval extends from 9/1/2016 to 8/31/2018. Provider ID# 371504


Disclaimer: Prep Doctors Corp. is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed, sponsored, supported or funded in any way by the National Dental Examining Board of Canada (NDEB). Test names and other trade-marks such as “NDEB”, “BNED”, logos or design of the NDEB are the property of the NDEB and not trademarks of Prep Doctors Corp.