Phone No. 1 (855) 397-7737

ACJ April 2018 Schedule


*Please note that the infomration provided is subject to change. Thank you

# Date Time Lecture Instructor
1 Saturday, Apr 7 5PM - 9PM EDT
3PM - 7PM MDT
2PM - 6PM PDT
Medical Management / Emergencies / Problem Based Learning Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
2 Sunday, Apr 8 5PM - 9PM EDT
3PM - 7PM MDT
2PM - 6PM PDT
Diagnostic Tests / Endodontics / Oral Surgery / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
3 Saturday, Apr 14 5PM - 9PM EDT
3PM - 7PM MDT
2PM - 6PM PDT
Periodontics / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
4 Sunday, Apr 15 5PM - 9PM EDT
3PM - 7PM MDT
2PM - 6PM PDT
Pharmacology / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
5 Saturday, Apr 21 5PM - 9PM EDT
3PM - 7PM MDT
2PM - 6PM PDT
Pathology / Local Anesthesia / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
6 Sunday, Apr 22 5PM - 9PM EDT
3PM - 7PM MDT
2PM - 6PM PDT
Orthodontics / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
7 Saturday, Apr 28 5PM - 9PM EDT
3PM - 7PM MDT
2PM - 6PM PDT
Restorative / Radiology / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
8 Sunday, Apr 29 5PM - 9PM EDT
3PM - 7PM MDT
2PM - 6PM PDT
Radiology / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
9 Saturday, May 5 5PM - 9PM EDT
3PM - 7PM MDT
2PM - 6PM PDT
Radiology Exercises / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
10 Sunday, May 6 5PM - 9PM EDT
3PM - 7PM MDT
2PM - 6PM PDT
Radiology Exercises / PBL Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
11 Friday, May 11 9AM - 4PM EDT
11AM - 6PM MDT
11AM - 6PM PDT
Mock Exam (1) N/A
12 Saturday, May 12 5PM - 8PM EDT
3PM - 6PM MDT
2PM - 5PM PDT
Mock Exam 1 Discussion Booklet 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
13 Sunday, May 13 5PM - 8PM EDT
3PM - 6PM MDT
2PM - 5PM PDT
Mock Exam 1 Discussion Booklet 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
14 Friday, May 18 9AM - 4PM EDT
11AM - 6PM MDT
11AM - 6PM PDT
Mock Exam (2) N/A
15 Saturday, May 19 5PM - 8PM EDT
3PM - 6PM MDT
2PM - 5PM PDT
Mock Exam 2 Discussion Booklet 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
16 Sunday, May 20 5PM - 8PM EDT
3PM - 6PM MDT
2PM - 5PM PDT
Mock Exam 2 Discussion Booklet 2 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
17 Friday, May 25 9AM - 4PM EDT
11AM - 6PM MDT
11AM - 6PM PDT
Mock Exam (3) N/A
18 Saturday, May 26 5PM - 8PM EDT
3PM - 6PM MDT
2PM - 5PM PDT
Mock Exam 3 Discussion Booklet 1 Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
19 Sunday, May 27 5PM - 9:30PM EDT
3PM - 7:30PM MDT
2PM - 6:30PM PDT
Mock Exam 3 Discussion Booklet 2 + Final Review Dr. Marwan Al Rayes


 

 

 

 

AGD-PrepDoctors Prep Doctors Corp is designated as an Approved PACE Program Provider by the Academy of General Dentistry. The formal continuing education programs of this program provider are accepted by the AGD for Fellowship/Mastership and membership maintenance credit. Approval does not imply acceptance by a state or provincial board of dentistry or AGD endorsement. The current term of approval extends from 9/1/2016 to 8/31/2018. Provider ID# 371504


Disclaimer: Prep Doctors Corp. is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed, sponsored, supported or funded in any way by the National Dental Examining Board of Canada (NDEB). Test names and other trade-marks such as “NDEB”, “BNED”, logos or design of the NDEB are the property of the NDEB and not trademarks of Prep Doctors Corp.